Redpanda Virtual Workshop

Redpanda on Bike
Virtual Workshop Graphic

1-hour interactive session with our streaming data experts

Using Redpanda is as easy as riding a bike

Join our technical experts to learn how to get rolling with Redpanda. We’ll give an overview of our architecture, installation tips, and best practices for using our powerful streaming data engine. Q&A will take place throughout the workshop.

If you’re a developer or devops professional looking to work with the most advanced streaming data technology, you won’t want to miss this instructor-led session:

  • Architecture overview
  • Similarities and differences from Kafka
  • How to get started with Redpanda
  • Live Q&A

SAVE YOUR SEAT

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
10am Pacific | 1pm Eastern | 6pm GMT


Loading...

Can't make this time? Sign up anyway. We'll send you the slides and recording after the broadcast.